HEAD OF DEPARTMENT

sompob
Dr. Sompob Polmai
ดร.สมภพ ผลไม้
kpsompob@kmitl.ac.th

PROFESSOR

isarachai
Prof. Dr. Issarachai Ngamroo
ศาสตราจารย์ ดร.อิสระชัย งามหรู
ngamroo@gmail.com

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR

siriwat
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Siriwat Potivejkul
รองศาสตราจารย์ ดร.ศิริวัฒน์ โพธิเวชกุล
kpsiriwa@kmitl.ac.th
weerachet
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Werachet Khan-ngern
รองศาสตราจารย์ ดร.วีระเชษฐ์ ขันเงิน
kkveerac@kmitl.ac.th
somchart
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Somchat Jiriwibhakorn
รองศาสตราจารย์ ดร.สมชาติ จิริวิภากร
kjsomcha@kmitl.ac.th
surin
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Surin Khomfoi
รองศาสตราจารย์ ดร.สุรินทร์ คำฝอย
kkhsurin@kmitl.ac.th
Chalermchat1
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chalermchat Manop
รองศาสตราจารย์ ดร.เฉลิมชาติ มานพ
kmchaler@kmitl.ac.th
pichit
Assoc. Prof. Pichit Lumyoung
รองศาสตราจารย์ พิชิต ลำยอง
klpichit@kmitl.ac.th
chaiwut
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chaiwut Chat-uthai
รองศาสตราจารย์ ดร.ชัยวุฒิ ฉัตรอุทัย
kcchaiwu@kmitl.ac.th
anuwat
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Anuwat Jangwanitlert
รองศาสตราจารย์ ดร.อนุวัฒน์ จางวนิชเลิศ
kjanuwat@kmitl.ac.th
supat
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Supat Kittiratsatcha
รองศาสตราจารย์ ดร.สุพัฒน์ กิตติรัตน์สัจจา
kksupat@kmitl.ac.th
somyot
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Somyot Kaitwanidvilai
รองศาสตราจารย์ ดร.สมยศ เกียรติวนิชวิไล
drsomyotk@gmail.com
peerawut
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pearawut Yutthagowith
รองศาสตราจารย์ ดร.พีรวุฒิ ยุทธโกวิท
kypeeraw@kmitl.ac.th
chongrag
Assoc. Prof. Chongrag Bunseng
รองศาสตราจารย์ จงรักษ์ บุญเส็ง
kbjongru@kmitl.ac.th
wijit
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Vijit Kinnares
รองศาสตราจารย์ ดร.วิจิตร กิณเรศ
kkwijit@kmitl.ac.th
anantawat
Assos. Prof. Dr. Anantawat Kunakorn
รองศาสตราจารย์ ดร.อานันทวัฒน์ คุณากร
kkananta@kmitl.ac.th
siridech
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Siridech Boonsang
รองศาสตราจารย์ ดร.ศิริเดช บุญแสง
siridecb@gmail.com
norasage
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Norasage Pattanadech
รองศาสตราจารย์ ดร.นรเศรษฐ พัฒนเดช
norasage.pa@kmitl.ac.th
attapon
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Atthapol Ngaopitakkul
รองศาสตราจารย์ ดร.อรรถพล เง่าพิทักษ์กุล
atthapol.ng@kmitl.ac.th

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Nirudh
Asst. Prof. Dr. Nirudh Jirasuwankul
ผู้ช่วยศาสตราจารย์ ดร.นิรุธ จิรสุวรรณกุล
kjnirudh@kmitl.ac.th
Pob
Asst. Prof. Dr. Phop Chancharoensook
ผู้ช่วยศาสตราจารย์ ดร.ภพ จันทร์เจริญสุข
kcphop@kmitl.ac.th
Chaiyan
Asst. Prof. Dr. Chaiyan Jettanasen
ผู้ช่วยศาสตราจารย์ ดร.ชัยยันต์ เจตนาเสน
kjchaiya@kmitl.ac.th
Piyanach
Asst. Prof. Dr. Piyanart Sommani
ผู้ช่วยศาสตราจารย์ ดร.ปิยะนาถ สมมณี
kspiyana@kmitl.ac.th
chai
Asst. Prof. Dr. Chai Chompoo-Inwai
ผู้ช่วยศาสตราจารย์ ดร.ชาย ชมภูอินไหว
chaichompoo@gmail.com
Chow
Asst. Prof. Dr. Chow Chompoo-Inwai
ผู้ช่วยศาสตราจารย์ ดร.เชาว์ ชมภูอินไหว
kcchow@kmitl.ac.th
Teerapol
Asst. Prof. Dr. Teeraphon Phophongviwat
ผู้ช่วยศาสตราจารย์ ดร.ธีรพล โพธิ์พงศ์วิวัฒน์
khteerap@kmitl.ac.th
Piampoom
Asst. Prof. Dr. Piampoom Sarikprueck
ผศ.ดร.เปี่ยมภูมิ สฤกพฤกษ์
piampoom.sa@kmitl.ac.th
Dr.Teerayos1
Asst. Prof. Dr. Theerayod Wiangtong
ผู้ช่วยศาสตราจารย์ ดร.ธีรยศ เวียงทอง
theerayod.wi@kmitl.ac.th
Untitled-1
Asst. Prof. Dr. Warachart Suwan-Ngam
ผู้ช่วยศาสตราจารย์ ดร.วรชาติ สุวรรณงาม
kswarach@kmitl.ac.th
Worawat
Asst. Prof. Dr. Worawat Nakhaviro
ผู้ช่วยศาสตราจารย์ ดร.วรวรรธน์ นาคะวิโร
nworawat@gmail.com
chaichan
Asst. Prof. Chaichan Pothisarn
ผู้ช่วยศาสตราจารย์ ชายชาญ โพธิสาร
pothisarn@gmail.com

LECTURER

wiwat
Dr. Wiwat Keyoonwong
ดร.วิวัฒน์ เกยูรวงศ์
wiwat.ke@kmitl.ac.th
Dusit1
Dusit Suksawat
อ.ดุสิต สุขสวัสดิ์
ksdusit@kmitl.ac.th
prattana
Dr. Prattana Kaewpet
ดร.ปรารถนา แก้วเพชร
kapratta@kmitl.ac.th
Poom
Dr. Poom Konghuayrob
ดร.ภูมิ คงห้วยรอบ
poom.ko@kmitl.ac.th
warut
Dr. Warut Suampun
ดร.วรุตม์ สูอำพัน
w.suampun@gmail.com
chaitat
Chaitat Maneeinn
อ.ชัยทัต มณีอินทร์
chaitouch.maneeinn@gmail.com